Authentication failed because of the login entered. Please try again or ask for a registration.

OUR HISTORY AND DEVELOPMENT

Established in 1991 to offer an alternative to cleaning and disinfecting medical devices, ALKAPHARM quickly expanded. First on the French market, through retailers, to technical platforms and private practice (dentistry, gynecology, gastroenterology, ophthalmology, podology, etc.), and then exporting to North America, Central America and South America, where ALKAPHARM has become a leader in this field. ALKAPHARM has recently set up a distribution network in Asia.

The ALKAZYME / ALKACIDE product combination has contributed to this expansion due to its original concept, which provides:

  • Visual microbiological effectiveness, demonstrated by a large number of publications and studies through independent laboratories.
  • Protection and security for operators.

OUR GOAL

Designing, manufacturing and marketing a range of products for the medical devices and surfaces treatment, providing an effective contribution in the hospital infections control (treatment of medical devices).

INNOVATIVE HYGIENE AND DISINFECTION CONCEPTS; PROTOCOL 

  • A clear and structured system: sub-ranges identified by application (instrumentation, surfaces,floors, skin care) linked to colour coded product identification.
  • Products developed and tested in real use conditions, laboratory testing having been deemed insufficient to prove antimicrobial activity within in use conditions, we developed “in use” testing methods.

Our medical devices are class IIb or IIa, not refundable, and are evaluated by the notified body LNE-GMED.

Webdesign : Anthemis

Authentification impossible avec les identifiants saisis. Merci d'essayer de nouveau où de faire une demande d'inscription.

Notre histoire, notre développement

Créée en 1991 afin de proposer une alternative au nettoyage et à la désinfection des Dispositifs Médicaux, ALKAPHARM s’est très vite développée. D’abord sur le marché français dans les plateaux techniques et en médecine libérale par l’intermédiaire de revendeurs (dentisterie, gynécologie, gastro-entérologie, ophtalmologie, podologie, ...), puis à l’export, en Amérique du Nord, Amérique Centrale et Amérique du Sud où ALKAPHARM est devenue leader. Récemment, ALKAPHARM a mis en place un réseau de distribution en Asie.
Le couple produit ALKAZYME / ALKACIDE a permis ce développement grâce à l’originalité du concept assurant :

  • Efficacité visuelle et microbiologique démontrée par de nombreuses publications et études de laboratoires indépendants.
  • Protection et sécurité des manipulateurs.

NOTRE MISSION

Concevoir, fabriquer et commercialiser une gamme de produits pour le traitement des Dispositifs Médicaux et des surfaces, permettant de participer efficacement à la lutte contre les infections nosocomiales (traitement des Dispositifs Médicaux, des effluents).

DES CONCEPTS D'HYGIENE ET DE DESINFECTION INNOVANTS ET VALIDES PAR LE TERRAIN

  • Une offre claire et structurée : identification de sous gammes par application (Instrumentation, Surfaces, Sols, Hygiène cutanée) associées à un code couleur, produits efficaces et simples à utiliser.
  • Des produits développés et testés en conditions réelles d’utilisation : tests microbiologiques reproduisant les conditions réelles d’emploi des produits pour aller au-delà des normes européennes en vigueur.

Nos dispositifs médicaux sont de classe IIb ou IIa, ne sont pas remboursables et sont évalués par l’organisme LNE-GMED.

Découvrez les autres savoir-faire de notre groupe :

Création site Internet : Anthemis